Yhteystiedot

Antti Lepistö, Myyntipäällikkö
Etelä-Suomi
Puh. +358(0) 50 595 3320
Email. antti@suomenvalojakelu.fi

Tommi Suontaka, Myyntijohtaja
Keski-Suomi
Puh. +358(0) 40 595 7464
Email. tommi@suomenvalojakelu.fi

Jussi Parjanen
Pirkanmaa / Tampere
Puh. +358(0) 40 555 02 06
Email. jussi@suomenvalojakelu.fi
Timo Värri, Toimitusjohtaja
Etelä-Suomi
Puh. +358(0) 44 300 0065
Email. timo@suomenvalojakelu.fi

Petri Virta, Myyntipäällikkö
Keski-Suomi
Puh. +358(0) 400 620 140
Email. petri@suomenvalojakelu.fi

Janne Niemi
Pirkanmaa / Tampere
Puh. +358(0) 400 915 555
Email. janne@suomenvalojakelu.fi

Kari Marjomaa, Toimitusjohtaja
Ruotsi
Puh. +46 70 845 6111